25.-26.06.2019 Detroit, Michigan

Car Body Painting 2019

The US network for automotive engineers

Soziale Netzwerke

25.-26.06.2019 Detroit, Michigan

Car Body Painting 2019

The US network for automotive engineers

List of Exhibitors

tesa tape inc.

tesa tape, inc.

5825 Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28209
USA
Telefon: +1 (704) 5534660

E-Mail: jtommaso@tesatape.com

Kontakt: Jennifer Tommaso

Stand-Nr.: 1

Konica Minolta Sensing Americas

Konica Minolta Sensing Americas, Inc.

101 Williams Drive
Ramsey, NJ 07436
USA
Telefon: +1 201 236 4215

E-Mail: chris.kogge@konicaminolta.com

Kontakt: Chris Kogge

Stand-Nr.: 2

Fischer Technology

Fischer Technology, Inc.

750 Marshall Phelps Rd
Windsor, CT 06095
USA
Telefon: +1 860 731 7375

E-Mail: slofgren@fischer-technology.com

Kontakt: Susan Lofgren

Stand-Nr.: 3

TeraView Limited

TeraView Limited

1, Enterprise
Cambridge Research Park
Cambridge CB25 9PD
Grossbritannien
Telefon: +44 (0) 1223 435380

E-Mail: john.westgate@teraview.com

Kontakt: John Westgate

Stand-Nr.: 6

Tri-Dim Filter Corporation

Tri-Dim Filter Corporation

11800 Hannan Road
Belleville, MI 48111
USA
Telefon: +1 (734) 442 1011

E-Mail: p.wyman@tridim.com

Kontakt: Patrick Wyman

Stand-Nr.: 7

Visomax

Visomax Coating GmbH

Dachdeckerstrasse 2-4
97297 Waldbüttelbrunn
GERMANY
Telefon: +49 (9364) 817600

E-Mail: marco.petermueller@visomax.de

Kontakt: Marco Petermüller

Stand-Nr.: 8

RJ Hanlon Company

17408 Tiller Court, Suite 600
46074 WESTFIELD
USA

Telefon: +1 317 727 1031

E-Mail: chris.kosovich@rjhanlon.com

Kontakt: Christopher Kosovich

Stand-Nr.: 8

exhibitor_Schuetz Container Systems, Inc

Schuetz Container Systems, Inc

200 Aspen Hill Rd
North Branch, NJ 08876
USA
Telefon: +1 (908) 526-6161

E-Mail: Fadi.Khawam@schuetz.net

Kontakt: Fadi Khawam

Stand-Nr.: 9

Conference program

WITH 7 OEM REPORTS
Car Body Painting 2019

Program Coordination

Sabine Scharf

Sabine Scharf

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-327

Kontakt

Conference Organization

Kristin Skandera

Kristin Skandera

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
+49 511 9910-385

Kontakt

US calls

for US calls: (517) 580-5887

zum Seitenanfang