12-13 February 2019 Bad Nauheim, Germany

EALA - European Automotive Laser Applications 2019

20th European Expert Conference

social bookmarks

12-13 February 2019 Bad Nauheim, Germany

EALA - European Automotive Laser Applications 2019

20th European Expert Conference

List of exhibitors

exhibitor_ARGES GmbH

ARGES GmbH

Werk 4
92442 Wackersdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 9431 7984-127

e-mail: goesswein@arges.de

Contact: Barbara Gößwein

Booth No.: 18

exhibitor_Automation W+R GmbH

Automation W+R GmbH

Messerschmittstr. 7
80992 München
GERMANY
Phone: 089 179 199 10

e-mail: a.mey@automationwr.de

Contact: Andrea Mey

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_Bergmann & Steffen GmbH

Bergmann & Steffen GmbH

Raiffeisenstr. 176
32139 Spenge
GERMANY
Phone: +49 5225 8786-0
Fax: +49 5225 8786-27

e-mail: info@bergmann-steffen.de

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_Blackbird Robotersysteme GmbH

Blackbird Robotersysteme GmbH

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 5
85748 Garching
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (89) 307 484-704

e-mail: t.bautze@blackbird-robotics.de

Contact: Thibault Bautze

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Coherent

Coherent

Berzeliusstr. 87
22113 Hamburg
GERMANY
Phone: +49 40 73363-0

e-mail: hans-peter.beinert@coherent.com

Contact: Hans-Peter Beinert

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_GVB GmbH - Solutions in Glass

GVB GmbH - Solutions in Glass

Nordstern-Park 2
52134 Herzogenrath
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2406 665588-12

e-mail: sabine.rademacher@g-v-b.de

Contact: Sabine Rademacher

Booth No.: 13

exhibitor_hema electronic GmbH

hema electronic GmbH

Röntgenstraße 31
73431 Aalen
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0)7361 949522

e-mail: juergen.koch@hema.de

Contact: Jürgen Koch

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_Jenoptik Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Jenoptik Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Konrad-Zuse-Str. 6
07745 Jena
GERMANY
Phone: +49 3641 65 36852

e-mail: claudia.boehme@jenoptik.com

Contact: Claudia Böhme

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_Laser 2000 GmbH

Laser 2000 GmbH

Argelsrieder Feld 14
82234 Wessling
GERMANY
Phone: +49 8153 405-39

e-mail: marketing@laser2000.de

Contact: Marco Golla

Booth No.: 14

exhibitor_Laserline GmbH

Laserline GmbH

Fraunhofer Straße
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2630 964-0

e-mail: axel.luft@laserline.com

Contact: Dr. Axel Luft

Booth No.: 10

exhibitor_MKS Ophir

MKS Ophir

Guerickeweg 7
64291 Darmstadt
GERMANY
Phone: +49 171 408 0150

e-mail: nicolas.meunier@eu.ophiropt.com

Contact: Nicolas Meunier

Booth No.: 21

exhibitor_Precitec GmbH & Co. KG

Precitec GmbH & Co. KG

Draisstr. 1
76571 Gaggenau
GERMANY
Phone: +49 7225 684-320

e-mail: l.wurz@precitec.de

Contact: Luisa Wurz

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_PRIMES GmbH

PRIMES GmbH

Max-Planck-Str. 2
64319 Pfungstadt
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6157 9878-147

e-mail: c.schoeberl@primes.de

Contact: Christof Schöberl

Booth No.: 11

exhibitor_Scansonic MI GmbH

Scansonic MI GmbH

Scharze-Pumpe-Weg 16
12681 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 912 074 342

e-mail: michael.ungers@scansonic.de

Contact: Michael Ungers

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_TRUMPF Laser- und Systemtechnik GmbH

TRUMPF Laser- und Systemtechnik GmbH

Johann-Maus-Str. 2
71254 Ditzingen
GERMANY
Phone: +49 7156 303-32253

e-mail: andrea.betzler@trumpf.com

Contact: Andrea Betzler

Booth No.: 12

Save the date!

calendar

Import to own calendar.

Date (ICS)

Programme Coordination

Dr. Dirk Meine

Dr. Dirk Meine

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-319

Contact

Conference Organisation

Jannike von Kampen

Junior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-384

Contact

top of page